Die Fachbereiche

Fachbereich Musikalische Grundstufe

Barbara Habig, Tel.: (0201) 88 44 044
E-Mail: barbara.habig@fms.essen.de

Fachbereich Gesang

Dr. Ulrike Tervoort, Tel.: (0201) 88 44 034
E-Mail: ulrike.tervoort@fms.essen.de

Fachbereich Zupfinstrumente

Detlef Neumann, Tel.:(0201) 88 44 043
E-Mail: detlef.neumann@fms.essen.de

Fachbereich Streichinstrumente

Gudrun Schroeder, Tel.: (0201) 88 44 041
E-Mail: gudrun.schroeder@fms.essen.de

Fachbereich Blechblasinstrumente

Matthias Häusler, Tel.: (0201) 88 44 037
E-Mail: matthias.haeusler@fms.essen.de

Fachbereich Holzblasinstrumente

Fine Mallus, Tel.:(0201) 88 44 038
E-Mail: fine.mallus@fms.essen.de

Fachbereich Tasteninstrumente

H. Gerd Ott, Tel.:(0201) 88 44 010
E-Mail: hansgerd.ott@fms.essen.de
   - Fachgruppe Akkordeon: Ralf Kaupenjohann
   - Fachgruppe Keyboard: Reinhold Kotzur

Fachbereich Musiktheorie/Komposition

H. Gerd Ott, Tel.: (0201) 88 44 010
E-Mail: hansgerd.ott@fms.essen.de

Fachbereich Rock, Pop, Jazz

jamtruck und jamstation
Julia Zanke, Tel.: (0201) 88 44 031
E-Mail: julia.zanke@fms.essen.de

Rock-Pop-Schule, Thomas Victor, Tel.: (0201) 88 44 031
E-Mail: thomas.victor@fms.essen.de

Schlaginstrumente, N.N.
E-Mail: info@fms.essen.de

Integrative Angebote

Marianne Bischoff, Tel.: (0171) 8419344
Jürgen Fassbender, Tel.: (0178) 4551141
Birgit Schmitz, Tel.: (0201) 63 26 93 31, E-Mail: gitschmitz@arcor.de
Robert Zedi, Tel.: 0178 – 1613001, E-Mail: zedimusic@gmx.de